Three For Your Thighs

Hey, so I tried a video. I’m still pretty amateur with this and the audio quality turned out horrible (working on this!) but I hope you like it all the same.

I tried to show you my three favourite thigh moves that also help core and balance. My thighs used to be my least favourite body part and now they’re definitely not – although I’m not saying that’s entirely down to just three moves! Do you like your thighs? What would you like to see me do next?

 

Love Jessie x

Leave a Reply

